Staff Directory

Jon Erlandson, Executive Director
541-346-5115, jerland@uoregon.edu

Scott Fitzpatrick, Associate Director
541-346-9382, smfitzpa@uoregon.edu

Tom Connolly, Director of Archaeological Research
541-346-3031, connolly@uoregon.edu

Ann Craig, Director of Public Programs
541-346-3116, acraig@uoregon.edu

Pamela Endzweig, Director of Anthropological Collections
541-346-5120, endzweig@uoregon.edu

Greg Retallack, Director of Paleontological Collections
541-346-4558, gregr@uoregon.edu


Museum Administration

Erin Hart, Associate Director of Development 
541-346-2467, erinhart@uoregon.edu

John Ivie, Jr., Accounting Technician 
541-346-5331, jei@uoregon.edu

Hannah Kruse, Communications Assistant
hkruse@uoregon.edu

Yousef Rahmani, Business Manager
541-346-7774, yrahmani@uoregon.edu

Kristin Strommer, Communications Manager
541-346-5083, kstromme@uoregon.edu


Archaeological Research

Paul Baxter, Archaeologist
541-346-0810, pbaxter@uoregon.edu

Richard Bland, Archaeologist
541-346-0437, rbland@uoregon.edu

Andrew Boehm, Archaeologist
541-346-3109, arb@uoregon.edu

Dennis Jenkins, Archaeologist
541-346-3026, djenkins@uoregon.edu

Jaime Kennedy, Archaeologist
541-346-3033, jaimeken@uoregon.edu

Julia Knowles, Lab Manager
541-346-0932, jknowles@uoregon.edu

Kaylon McAlister, Archaeologist
541-346-0437, kmcalist@uoregon.edu

Jeanne McLaughlin, Human Osteologist and Forensic Anthropologist
jmclaugh@uoregon.edu

Patrick O’Grady, Archaeologist
541-346-0671, pogrady@uoregon.edu

Chris Ruiz, Historical Archaeologist
541-346-2568, cruiz@uoregon.edu


Anthropological Collections

Elizabeth Kallenbach, Anthropological Collections Manager
541-346-2853, eak@uoregon.edu


Paleontological Research and Collections

Edward Davis, Condon Fossil Collection Manager
541-346-3461, edavis@uoregon.edu

Theodore Fremd, Adjunct Curator of Paleontology and Research Associate
541-728-8523, tfremd@uoregon.edu

Samantha Hopkins, Curator of Paleontology
541-346-2150, shopkins@uoregon.edu

Madonna Moss, Curator of Zooarchaeology
541-346-6076, mmoss@uoregon.edu

William Orr, Director Emeritus 
541-346-4577, worr@uoregon.edu


Public Programs

Robyn Anderson, Education Coordinator
541-346-1694, robyna@uoregon.edu

Ruth Hyde, Membership and Visitor Services Manager
541-346-1671, rhyde@uoregon.edu

Janelle Dransfield, Visitor Services and Store Coordinator
541-346-1574, jdransfi@uoregon.edu

Mia Jackson, Outreach Coordinator
541-346-5019, miaj@uoregon.edu

Lyle Murphy, Exhibitions Developer
541-346-8020, lyle@uoregon.edu

John Roberts, Office Coordinator
541-346-1717, jrober13@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth White, Exhibitions Designer
541-346-8020, ewhite4@uoregon.edu

Lauren Willis, Program and Exhibitions Developer
541-346-3030, lmw@uoregon.edu