Staff Directory

Jon Erlandson, Executive Director
(541) 346-5115, jerland@uoregon.edu

Tom Connolly, Director of Archaeological Research
(541) 346-3031, connolly@uoregon.edu

Ann Craig, Director of Public Programs
(541) 346-3116, acraig@uoregon.edu

Pamela Endzweig, Director of Anthropological Collections
(541) 346-5120, endzweig@uoregon.edu

Patricia Krier, Special Assistant to the Executive Director
(541) 346-5089, pkrier@uoregon.edu

Eric McCready, Senior Director of Development
(541) 346-4489, mccready@uoregon.edu

Greg Retallack, co-Director of Paleontological Collections
(541) 346-4558, gregr@uoregon.edu

William Orr, co-Director of Paleontological Collections
(541) 346-4577, worr@uoregon.edu

Administration

Yousef Rahmani, Business Manager
(541) 346-7774, yrahmani@uoregon.edu

Keith Hamm, Information Technology Specialist
(541) 346-9382, hhamm@uoregon.edu

Ashley Robinson, Accounting Technician
(541) 346-5331, abergma1@uoregon.edu

Kristin Strommer, Communications Manager
(541) 346-5083, kstromme@uoregon.edu

Archaeological Research

Paul Baxter, Archaeologist
(541) 346-0810, pbaxter@uoregon.edu

Richard Bland, Archaeologist
(541) 346-0437, rbland@uoregon.edu

Jaime Dexter, Research Assistant
(541) 346-3109, jdextere@uoregon.edu

Dennis Jenkins, Archaeologist
(541) 346-3026, djenkins@uoregon.edu

Dustin Kennedy, Research Assistant
(541) 346-3109, dkennedy@uoregon.edu

Julia Knowles, Lab Manager
(541) 346-0932, jknowles@uoregon.edu

Kaylon McAlister, Archaeologist
(541) 346-3109, kmcalist@uoregon.edu

Jeanne McLaughlin, Human Osteologist and Forensic Anthropologist
jmclaugh@uoregon.edu

Patrick O’Grady, Archaeologist
(541) 346-0671, pogrady@uoregon.edu

Brian O’Neill, Archaeologist
(541) 346-3033, boneill@uoregon.edu

Chris Ruiz, Historical Archaeologist
(541) 346-2568, cruiz@uoregon.edu

Julie Schablitsky, Historical Archaeologist
(503) 319-5777, julschab@uoregon.edu

Anthropological Collections

Elizabeth Kallenbach, Anthropological Collections Manager
(541) 346-2853, eak@uoregon.edu

Madonna Moss, Curator of Zooarchaeology
(541) 346-6076, mmoss@uoregon.edu

Paleontological Research and Collections

Edward Davis, Paleontological Collection Manager
(541) 346-3461, edavis@uoregon.edu

Theodore Fremd, Adjunct Curator of Paleontology and Research Associate
(541) 728-8523, tfremd@uoregon.edu

Samantha Hopkins, Curator of Paleontology
(541) 346-2150, shopkins@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth Orr, Curator of Paleontology
(541) 346-4577, worr@uoregon.edu

Public Programs

Judi Pruitt, Associate Director, Visitor and Member Services
(541) 346-1671, judip@uoregon.edu

Robyn Anderson, Education Coordinator
(541) 346-1694, robyna@uoregon.edu

Tim Bruhn, Visitor Services Coordinator
(541) 346-1574, tbruhn@uoregon.edu

Valerie Kendall, Office and Volunteer Coordinator
(541) 346-1717, spoonerr@uoregon.edu

Lyle Murphy, Exhibitions Developer
(541) 346-8020, lyle@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth White, Exhibitions Designer
(541) 346-8020, ewhite4@uoregon.edu

Lauren Willis, Program and Exhibitions Developer
(541) 346-3030, lmw@uoregon.edu