Museum Advisory Council

Founded in 1989, the Museum Advisory Council (MAC) promotes and supports the mission of the museum through raising community awareness, building membership and attendance, and advising the executive director and staff on outreach and development strategies.    

2015-16 MAC members

John Beaulieu
Dwight Collins
Alec Dakers
Daphne Gallagher
Stuart Garrett
Sylvia Giustina
Shane Gutierrez
Bill Hall
Kathryn Hutchinson
Donovan Mack
Eric McCready
Andy McWilliams
Lee Michels
David Piercy
Ann Thompson
Ty Zeller

Executive Committee

David Piercy and Eric McCready, co-chairs
Sylvia Giustina, chair emerita
Ty Zeller, Secretary
Patty Krier, Staff Liaison

Ex officio members

Ann Craig, Interim Director of Public Programs, MNCH
Jon Erlandson, Executive Director, MNCH
Patricia Krier, Special Assistant to the Executive Director, MNCH
Judi "JP" Pruitt, Associate Director of Public Programs, Visitor and Member Services, MNCH
Erin Hart, Associate Director of Development, MNCH